A-Junioren (U19)


Trainer
Giovanni Lemmo
gianni.lemmo@fc-remseck.de

0176 21549616

 

B1-Junioren (U17)


Trainer
Almir Sultanic
almir.sultanic@fc-remseck.de

0174 2172682


Co-Trainer
Giovanni Martucci
giovanni.martucci@fc-remseck.de
01520 6101010

B2-Junioren (U17)


Trainer
Werner Schreder
werner.schreder@fc-remseck.de

0176 42675170

C1-Junioren


Trainer
Michael Völpel
michael.voelpel@fc-remseck.de

0176 48297259


Co-Trainer

Luca Völpel
luca.voelpel@fc-remseck.de


Co-Trainer

Maurice Kurz
maurice.kurz@fc-remseck.de

0176 32722157

C2-Junioren


Trainer
Adrian Kqiku

kqiuaadrian@gmail.com

0157 34474655


Co-Trainer
Tharsikan Thanapalan

t_thanapalan@live.com

0162 2822135


Co-Trainer
Nikolaos Synanidis

synanidis12@gmail.com

0157 39713733

D1- Junioren


Trainer

Stefan Herkommer

stefan.herkommer@fc-remseck.de

Tel. 0176 54407820
---


Co-Trainer

Thomas Fengler

thomas.fengler@fc-remseck.de

Tel. 0151 5489935

D2- Junioren


Trainer
Daniel Beck
daniel.beck@fc-remseck.de
0174 9167866