A-Junioren (U19)

Trainer
Sven Schöneck
sven.schoeneck@fc-remseck.de

 

B-Junioren (U17)


Trainer
Jens Wiesenauer
jens.wiesenauer@fc-remseck.de

0157 53483255

 

B - Perspektivteam


Trainer
Chandran Chanthusan
chandran.chanthusan@fc-remseck.de

 

C-Junioren


Trainer

bitte wenden Sie sich an

den Sportlichen Leiter

C - Perspektivteam


Trainer
Chandran Chanthusan
chandran.chanthusan@fc-remseck.de

D1- Junioren (U13)


Trainer

Savvas Karatzidis

savvas.karatzidis@fc-remseck.de

0175 1751006


Co-Trainer

Ioannis Parlapanis

ioannis.parlapanis@fc-remseck.de

0172 7241756

D2- Junioren (U13)


Trainer

Sinan Alparslan

sinan.alparslan@fc-remseck.de

 


Co-Trainer

Chris Ernemann

chris.ernemann@fc-remseck.de


Co-Trainer

Isaak Liwam

isaak.liwam@fc-remseck.de